Scout of the Week 

This award was awarded during summer camp from 1964 until 1974. 
In 1975 the award was changed to the Silver Buckle Award.

1964 Henry Malasky

1965 No award

1966 Bob Stong

1967 Scott Fried

1968 Gil Rock

1969 Bruce Baver

1970 Bruce Baver

1971 Mike Snyder

1972 Dave Mack

1973 Alan Treffinger

1974 Jeff Sell

Return to Troop 108's Home Page
Back to Troop 108's History Page
Report Broken Links